top of page

Yearbook Cover Contest Winner & Runners-up

Congratulations to our winner and runners-up: 1st place (cover): Isabelle Yoon, Runner-up #1: Amelia Miller, Runner-up #2: Brock Miller, Runner-up #3: Charlie Wilmeth, Runner-up #4: Colin Kryder.

1st place (cover): Isabelle Yoon

We asked Bushy Park students to design a custom cover for this year’s school yearbook! This year’s theme is belonging and inclusiveness (for example: ‘Everyone belongs at Bushy Park’. This theme will be discussed throughout the year in guidance lessons by Ms. Bengermino.) The winner’s entry will be featured as our front cover. The next top 4 entries will be featured on the back cover.

Special thanks to our Yearbook Committee chairs: Jenn George and Katie Witt.

bottom of page